Christmas & New Year Training

Details below for Christmas break and revised training times 

Saturday 20 December normal training 08.00-09.00

Sunday 21 December No training 09.00-11.00

Sunday 21 December Normal training 16.00-21.45

Monday 22 December No training 18.00-20.00 (Captains Xmas party)

Tuesday 23 December Early morning training will be 08.00-10.00

Wednesday 24 December No training

Thursday 25 December No training

Friday 26 December No training

Saturday 27 December No training

Sunday 28 December Training 08.00-10.00 for Midland and County squads - all other squads no training

Monday 29 December Training 08.00-10.00 for Midland and County squads - all other squads no training

Tuesday 30 December Training 08.00-10.00 for Midland and County squads - all other squads no training

Wednesday 31 December No training

Thursday 1 January No training

Friday 2 January Normal water based training resumes No land training

Saturday 3 January Normal training

Sunday 4 January Normal training






   ----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Buying swimwear? Use the link below and we can earn commission


 

 

     
      
 
          

 

Last Updated 19 December 2014


Name
Email
 

© Copyright Deepings Swimming Club